Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Kevin Boyle of Horsham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Kevin  Boyle [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Feb-2007)
2520
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****927
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2580
ES Grading Points Change
75
Current ES Grading Points
2655
Played
11
Won
4
Lost
7
Games For
18
Games Against
23
Points For
266
PointsAgainst
282

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 13-Sep-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Horsham II Brighton II
1-3
27
28
-10
2749
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Bognor III Horsham III
3-0
27
14
20
2500
Sunday 06-Oct-2013 17:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Horsham II Brighton Rackets I
0-3
16
27
0
2930
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR WEST
1
Middleton IV Horsham III
2-3
38
41
-15
2665
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Horsham II Corals IV
3-2
35
30
40
2685
Saturday 09-Nov-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Copthorne Squash Club II Horsham II
1-3
18
30
10
3040
Saturday 16-Nov-2013 17:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Horsham II Lewes I
3-0
29
19
20
2705
Friday 17-Jan-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Brighton II Horsham II
2-3
30
39
20
3000
Saturday 01-Feb-2014 17:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Horsham II Corals V
0-3
13
27
-15
2643
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Horsham II Weald II
3-0
27
0
20
2567
Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Horsham II
0-3
6
27
-15
2762

[Main]