Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Dave Jump of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dave  Jump [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Sep-2003)
2555
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****807
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2715
ES Grading Points Change
30
Current ES Grading Points
2745
Played
18
Won
11
Lost
7
Games For
35
Games Against
31
Points For
451
PointsAgainst
412

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Saturday 05-Oct-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII Weald III
3-2
41
38
20
2622
Saturday 19-Oct-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Copthorne Squash Club V Weald III
3-2
33
33
10
2475
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Brighton II Weald II
3-1
29
20
20
2741
Sunday 24-Nov-2013 18:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals V Weald II
0-3
13
27
-15
2745
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Burgess Hill I
0-3
3
27
-15
2740
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Dunnings S and RC III
0-3
15
28
-15
2640
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Weald II Corals IV
1-3
29
34
-15
2775
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Weald II Corals V
3-1
36
18
20
2692
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Burgess Hill I Weald III
1-3
20
29
-15
2740
Monday 10-Feb-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Corals VII
3-2
28
31
20
2785
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Weald II Brighton II
0-3
11
27
-15
2680
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Horsham II Weald II
3-0
27
6
0
0
Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC III Weald III
0-3
14
28
-15
2720
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club II Weald III
3-1
36
20
10
2424
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald III Copthorne Squash Club IV
3-0
27
9
0
0
Monday 17-Mar-2014 19:10 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Brighton Rackets I Weald II
3-1
35
17
5
2181
Saturday 22-Mar-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Copthorne Squash Club II Weald II
3-0
27
8
10
2515
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Weald III Dolphin IV
3-0
27
12
20
2650

[Main]