Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Neale Austin of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Neale  Austin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Sep-2003)
2513
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****726
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2733
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2848
Played
14
Won
9
Lost
5
Games For
33
Games Against
21
Points For
464
PointsAgainst
386

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 16-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin II Cooden I
3-0
27
10
20
2687
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Dolphin I Brighton I
3-1
42
33
20
2754
Monday 30-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Dolphin I The West Worthing Club I
1-3
31
38
0
0
Sunday 13-Oct-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dunnings S and RC I Dolphin II
3-0
27
7
40
2905
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Dolphin I
1-3
40
45
-10
2937
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Midhurst I Dolphin II
2-3
30
35
-20
2840
Monday 04-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Dolphin I Corals II
3-2
53
49
40
2972
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Chichester R and FC I Dolphin II
3-0
28
12
15
2707
Monday 25-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Dolphin I Horsham I
0-3
18
33
-20
2841
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin II East Grinstead I
3-0
27
7
20
2846
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin II Weald I
3-1
33
17
20
2865
Monday 17-Mar-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dolphin II Midhurst I
2-3
32
39
-30
2740
Monday 07-Apr-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Dolphin I Copthorne Squash Club I
3-2
49
48
0
0
Monday 14-Apr-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Dolphin II Corals III
3-0
27
13
20
2820

[Main]