Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Adam Bunn of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Adam  Bunn [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2003)
3220
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****309
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2950
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
3005
Played
17
Won
14
Lost
3
Games For
43
Games Against
16
Points For
520
PointsAgainst
381

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
The West Worthing Club I Brighton I
3-1
40
23
15
2759
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club II
3-2
34
26
0
0
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Storrington I
3-0
19
10
20
2910
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
The West Worthing Club I Copthorne Squash Club I
3-1
43
31
0
0
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
The West Worthing Club I University Squash I
3-0
34
24
15
2815
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
18
33
0
0
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club III
3-0
27
13
0
0
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Storrington I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
27
14
0
2697
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
The West Worthing Club I Corals I
1-3
35
41
0
0
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Crawley Squash Club I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
27
0
0
0
Sunday 16-Feb-2014 17:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Horsham I The West Worthing Club I
3-2
43
41
0
2435
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
The West Worthing Club I Corals II
0-3
14
33
-30
2870
Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
27
11
15
2795
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:50 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
University Squash I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
33
22
15
2805
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I The West Worthing Club I
3-1
44
38
5
2715
Monday 14-Apr-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club II Bognor I
3-0
28
14
0
2647
Monday 28-Apr-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
4
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst II
3-0
27
7
0
2525

[Main]