Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Tom Knight of Weald [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Tom  Knight [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (17-Sep-2013)
2466
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****678
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2466
ES Grading Points Change
205
Current ES Grading Points
2671
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Weald II Brighton Rackets I
3-0
28
20
40
2605
Sunday 13-Oct-2013 18:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals IV Weald II
1-3
28
33
-15
2585
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Brighton II Weald II
3-2
31
26
20
2507
Sunday 24-Nov-2013 18:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals V Weald II
3-2
31
28
100
2815
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Weald II Copthorne Squash Club II
3-2
33
27
20
2545
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Weald II Corals IV
3-0
28
15
20
2695
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Weald I Dunnings S and RC I
2-3
35
39
-15
2664
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Weald II Corals V
1-3
31
34
-15
2623
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Weald II Brighton II
3-1
33
15
20
2582
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Horsham II Weald II
1-3
18
34
-5
2855
Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Lewes I Weald II
0-3
11
27
-10
2814
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Corals III Weald I
3-2
34
36
40
2750
Saturday 22-Mar-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club II Weald II
3-2
38
34
20
2640
Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Weald II Lewes I
2-3
38
36
-15
2782

[Main]