Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Derrick Moore of Acorns Copthorne Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Derrick  Moore [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (09-Jan-2013)
2237
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****970
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2217
ES Grading Points Change
75
Current ES Grading Points
2292
Played
22
Won
7
Lost
15
Games For
31
Games Against
48
Points For
495
PointsAgainst
559

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club IV Copthorne Squash Club V
1-3
20
28
0
2463
Friday 13-Sep-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club VI Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV
3-0
27
6
20
2305
Saturday 14-Sep-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
5
Copthorne Squash Club V Dunnings S and RC III
3-2
36
30
5
1755
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Copthorne Squash Club VI Dunnings S and RC IV
3-0
27
10
100
3005
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club VI Lewes II
0-3
20
28
-10
2492
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Crawley Squash Club III Copthorne Squash Club VI
2-3
28
35
-15
2311
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
East Grinstead III Copthorne Squash Club VI
1-3
24
31
-15
2270
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Weald IV Copthorne Squash Club VI
3-0
27
15
20
2325
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Brighton I Copthorne Squash Club I
0-3
9
33
0
2834
Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Dolphin V Copthorne Squash Club VI
3-1
29
22
15
2138
Friday 29-Nov-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club VI Corals VIII
0-3
15
27
0
2565
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Copthorne Squash Club IV Crawley Squash Club II
0-3
13
27
0
0
Saturday 04-Jan-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Corals VIII Copthorne Squash Club VI
1-3
21
29
-15
2405
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham IV Copthorne Squash Club VI
3-0
27
6
0
0
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Copthorne Squash Club V Copthorne Squash Club IV
1-3
27
37
-15
2399
Saturday 18-Jan-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
3
Copthorne Squash Club VI Weald IV
1-3
30
35
-30
2120
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
5
Dunnings S and RC III Copthorne Squash Club V
1-3
11
30
0
2538
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Copthorne Squash Club VI Dolphin V
2-3
37
35
20
2850
Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
4
Crawley Squash Club II Copthorne Squash Club IV
3-0
28
13
10
2018
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:40 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Weald III Copthorne Squash Club V
0-3
14
27
0
2509
Sunday 23-Mar-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC IV Copthorne Squash Club VI
0-3
10
28
0
2568
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Lewes II Copthorne Squash Club VI
0-3
15
27
-15
2355

[Main]