Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Dave Dorrington of Dunnings S and RC [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dave  Dorrington [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
2655
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3000
ES Grading Points Change
-250
Current ES Grading Points
2750
Played
13
Won
2
Lost
11
Games For
11
Games Against
37
Points For
244
PointsAgainst
374

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 05-Sep-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
East Grinstead I Dunnings S and RC I
1-3
17
32
-30
2681
Sunday 22-Sep-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dunnings S and RC I Cooden I
1-3
23
33
-50
2659
Sunday 29-Sep-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dunnings S and RC I Midhurst I
0-3
6
27
-20
2800
Sunday 13-Oct-2013 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dunnings S and RC I Dolphin II
3-2
34
28
20
2725
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
15
27
0
0
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
10
27
-15
2715
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Chichester R and FC I Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
10
27
-20
2830
Sunday 02-Feb-2014 18:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Dunnings S and RC II
0-3
21
28
-20
2745
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead II Dunnings S and RC II
1-3
19
32
-5
2881
Sunday 16-Feb-2014 16:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Dunnings S and RC I David Lloyd I
1-3
21
27
-10
2815
Monday 24-Feb-2014 19:30 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin II Dunnings S and RC I
0-3
18
27
-5
2925
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:15 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Cooden II Dunnings S and RC II
3-2
35
29
20
2612
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Dolphin III
1-3
15
30
-20
2800

[Main]