Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Steve Mcloughlin of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Steve  Mcloughlin [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Aug-2010)
2830
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****362
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3105
ES Grading Points Change
70
Current ES Grading Points
3175
Played
15
Won
11
Lost
4
Games For
38
Games Against
22
Points For
583
PointsAgainst
486

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 01-Sep-2013 17:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Middleton I Copthorne Squash Club I
3-2
44
38
20
3155
Tuesday 17-Sep-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
2-3
40
42
-10
3277
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:30 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 2 Chichester 1
3-2
54
47
20
3120
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:00 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 2 Chichester 1
3-1
40
29
5
2910
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Corals II
3-0
33
22
15
2962
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:20 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Brighton I Middleton I
3-1
39
32
5
2885
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 Trojans 1
0-3
22
35
0
0
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:10 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
LA Fitness 1 Withdrawn Chichester 1
2-3
40
51
-20
3185
Friday 22-Nov-2013 19:00 Sussex 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Middleton I University Squash I
3-1
41
27
0
0
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
3-2
51
34
70
3370
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
35
16
0
2410
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:00 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
3-2
50
46
20
3095
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:30 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-1
41
25
0
2750
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Winchester 2
3-0
33
20
15
3035
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
31
41
-50
2993
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Trojans 2
3-0
33
19
0
2812

[Main]