Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Brighton
Club Address Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Withdean, Brighton Post Code BN1 5JD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 655652 Fax
Website http://www.brightonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Fraser Williams Email
Team Contact Philip Ayton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Brighton Brighton I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 06-Sep-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost The West Worthing Club I Directions
20
3
Brighton I
Monday 23-Sep-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Dolphin I Directions
20
3
Brighton I
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
4
20
Corals I
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
7
17
University Squash I
Thursday 10-Oct-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
19
8
Brighton I
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
9
17
Middleton I
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I
20
0
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
19
4
Brighton I
M
Friday 10-Jan-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
4
17
Horsham I
M
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
20
2
Brighton I
Friday 31-Jan-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
3
20
Corals II
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
0
Brighton I
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
17
4
Brighton I
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Brighton I
14
6
Dolphin I
M
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:50 PREMIER DIVISION Won University Squash I Directions
7
17
Brighton I
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Brighton I
1
20
The West Worthing Club I
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]